Information collected on this portal will be used in accordance with the Access to Information and Protection of Privacy Policy of the University of Alberta (https://policiesonline.ualberta.ca/PoliciesProcedures/Policies/Access-to-Information-and-Protection-of-Privacy-Policy.pdf).

 Welcome

 

All the preconferences would take place on 30th June 2020. The majority, but not all, of the preconferences will take place at the Institute of Psychology (6 Ingardena Street in Krakow). Please check the venue of your pre-conference on the main EASP website: https://easp2020krakow.com/preconferences/

 Rates

  • Group Processes and Intergroup Relations: $59 CAD (approx. 40 EURO)
  • LGBTQI Studies: $72 CAD (approx. 50 EURO)
  • Motivation Science: $72 CAD (approx. 50 EURO)
  • International Society for Self and Identity: $72 CAD (approx. 50 EURO)
  • Social Emotions as Regulators of Social Relations: $59 CAD (approx. 40 EURO)
  • Psychology outside Academia: Perspectives from Researchers in Industry: $37 CAD (approx. 25 EURO)

Contact Info

If you have any questions about registering for a specific preconference, please contact the respective pre-conference organizers at:

 

Group Processes and Intergroup Relations

Amber M. Gaffney: amber.gaffney@humboldt.edu

David E. Rast, III: david.rast@ualberta.ca

Anna Stefaniak: annastefaniak@cunet.carleton.ca

 

LGBTQI Studies

Please direct questions to lgbtqipreconferenceeasp@gmail.com

 

Motivation Science

Catalina Kopetz: catalina.kopetz@wayne.edu

Pontus Leander: n.p.leander@rug.nl 

Maximilian Agostini 

Jannis Kreienkamp

 

Meeting of the International Society for Self and Identity

Jennifer Bosson: jbosson@usf.edu

Tomasz Besta: t.besta@ug.edu.pl

Magdalena Iwanowska: m.iwanowska@ug.edu.pl

Patrycja O┼╝arowska: patrycjaoza.kozlowska@gmail.com

 

Social Emotions as Regulators of Social Relations

Thomas Schubert: thomas.wolfgang.schubert@gmail.com

Jens Lange: lange.jens@outlook.com

Janis Zickfeld: jhzickfeld@gmail.com

 

Psychology outside Academia: Perspectives from Researchers in Industry

Sean Murphy: sean.murphy@voconiq.com

Caitlin McCurrie: caitlin@batten.co.nz

 

Registration Notice

At the request of the EASP 2020 local area organizers in Krakow, we are temporarily closing preconference registrations due to concerns around the coronavirus pandemic. Conference information can be found at on the EASP 2020 website at https://easp2020krakow.com/news-en/